learning the language of photography

The monotony and solitude of a quiet life stimulates the creative mind. Albert Einstein

20130717-083921.jpg

I never forget to carry my camera, Whenever I go to Varapuzha, the small town, I call it a town with great difficulty because till recently it was our dear village. Still it is maintaining some warmth of the village through it’s remaining greenery, simple people, the migratory birds and the quiet environments atleast in pockets. Soon, that also will disappear. So, I am in a hurry to enjoy whatever good is left from my good old village. This photograph is captured at Varapuzha using my lumix fz200 camera.

2 responses

  1. Sadly , progress , to some means , destroying whatever greenery we have and building up concrete jungles !
    Nice shot , Abrachan ! Nice thought , as well !

    utham

    July 17, 2013 at 8:59 am

Leave a Reply

