learning the language of photography

Cute..

Captured this one, while driving from Bangalore to Kerala, at a place called dharmapuri. We stopped with the hope of getting some tender coconuts from the street side vendor. There was a herd of monkeys nearby, waiting patiently for the leftovers of the tender coconuts. A number of them were with their smaller ones, and this mother and kid struck a good pose resulting in this photograph. Thanks to my new panasonic lumix fz200. Ever since I bought this camera a month ago, I have not used my canon 550d, and I am seriously thinking of disposing it off. The focusing is sharp and crystal clear. I do need the dslr for long exposure photography still, which I do not do every day. I edited this photo only for adjusting the brightness using the iPhoto app on my iPad. Hope you will enjoy this one. Have a great week end.

20130714-010750.jpg

One response

  1. grannyandthebaldguy

    adorable

    July 14, 2013 at 3:02 am

Leave a Reply

