Dynamic meditations with light

Love of beauty is taste. The creation of beauty is art. Ralph Waldo Emerson

chembakamatvillagerestaurant

Again it happened!. It was another bad day for the photographer in me, as the light was not conducive for photography, and nothing worthwhile happened till late in the evening…and I spotted this flower at a restaurant near our village, the village restaurant, where we stopped for cup of evening tea. I just love this photo, for the texture of the image. Again, when I thought everything is over, the best happened. That is a great lesson from photography for me. The funniest thing is, the camera battery was on the last bar, and luckily I did not exhaust it, before this last snap of the day. That is sheer luck, or is it a blessing by the creator..

Leave a comment