learning the language of photography

The environment is everything that isn’t me. Albert Einstein

wateringdryleaves

I have decided to build the environment in which I am living, than cribbing about it. Watering the plants at the backyard as it is difficult to get someone else to do it. Thanks to development. These days it is very difficult to get someone for these types of work. So, I have decided to do it myself, else the plants will die of summer heat. Believe me, it is quite enjoyable. I am sure you will love it during weekends, if you are that corporate citizen buried within the air conditioned offices, five days a week. It is a good poison, which will allow you to relax and get ready for the next week’s corporati πŸ™‚

2 responses

  1. Great post.

    March 4, 2013 at 12:23 am

Leave a Reply

